ASHLEYS FURNITURE STORE LOCATIONS

20.10.2011., četvrtak

RENWAL DOLL FURNITURE : RENWAL DOLL


Renwal doll furniture : Restaurant furniture orange : Furniture retailers in usa



Renwal Doll Furniture





renwal doll furniture






    furniture
  • furnishings that make a room or other area ready for occupancy; "they had too much furniture for the small apartment"; "there was only one piece of furniture in the room"

  • Furniture + 2 is the most recent EP released by American post-hardcore band Fugazi. It was recorded in January and February 2001, the same time that the band was recording their last album, The Argument, and released in October 2001 on 7" and on CD.

  • Small accessories or fittings for a particular use or piece of equipment

  • Large movable equipment, such as tables and chairs, used to make a house, office, or other space suitable for living or working

  • A person's habitual attitude, outlook, and way of thinking

  • Furniture is the mass noun for the movable objects ('mobile' in Latin languages) intended to support various human activities such as seating and sleeping in beds, to hold objects at a convenient height for work using horizontal surfaces above the ground, or to store things.





    doll
  • Dress someone or oneself smartly and attractively

  • Decorate or dress up something

  • dame: informal terms for a (young) woman

  • A doll is a model of a human being. Dolls have been around since the dawn of human civilization, and have been fashioned from a vast array of materials, ranging from stone, clay, wood, bone, cloth and paper, to porcelain, china, rubber and plastic.

  • a small replica of a person; used as a toy











Let's Play House




Let's Play House





The last few weeks of yard 'sailing' turned up some unbelievable vintage finds. I have wanted to share them so much in a nice photo but I am short on time and good lighting. The furniture is not a garish orange but a deep lovely red.

Towards the end of yard sale season we happened upon an unadvertised sale. The seller said she was trying to get rid of stuff that had not sold from earlier sales. On the floor in a shopping bag I found this furniture. I asked, "How much is this?". I did not say OH MY GAWD how much is this to die for unbelievable, cute, awesome vintage furniture. She said, "fifteen dollars." I set the bag up on a table and started pulling things out to see if I wanted to pay fifteen dollars. And OMG my heart started pounding, I felt faint, I was going into an altered state. She said, "I think there is some old stuff in there." I didn't look at it all and I said, "Will you take ten?" and she said yes. When we got home I took each piece out and kept saying aloud to anyone in the universe who could tune in on my excitement, "OMG this is so cute" I said this and more 57 times as I ooohhhed and awwwed over the 57 pieces in the bag. And there was some Barbie furniture and stuff TOO. There is a little sewing machine cabinet, the top lifts up, the drawers pull out and the treadle moves but the sewing machine was missing....If you are close by "come play house." (all the pieces are not in this photo)











Vintage tiny plastic doll house furniture




Vintage tiny plastic doll house furniture





Today I received these tiny vintage doll house furniture set. I'm not sure if it's Renwal. They match very well with Mr Kewpie. He loves mid century furniture. Once I've cleaned them, I couldn't resist to play with it, since I also just bought some new scrap book paper.
Note: Just did research on the net, the set is made by Marx (early 60's)









renwal doll furniture







Similar posts:

kids furniture riverside

mors furniture seattle

dining furniture rooms

badcock furniture fl

remove furniture marks from carpet

environment furniture new york

wet bars furniture

habersham furniture outlet

benjamin furniture refinishing




- 18:46 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ASHLEYS FURNITURE STORE LOCATIONS

Linkovi