ASHLEYS FURNITURE STORE LOCATIONS

20.10.2011., četvrtak

KEYS FOR ANTIQUE FURNITURE - ANTIQUE FURNITURE


Keys for antique furniture - Futon furniture set.



Keys For Antique Furniture





keys for antique furniture






    antique furniture
  • Antiques furniture is the term for collectible interior furnishings of considerable age; often its age, rarity, condition, utility, or other unique features makes the furniture desirable.





    keys
  • (key) cardinal: serving as an essential component; "a cardinal rule"; "the central cause of the problem"; "an example that was fundamental to the argument"; "computers are fundamental to modern industrial structure"

  • A low-lying island or reef, esp. in the Caribbean

  • (key) identify: identify as in botany or biology, for example

  • (key) metal device shaped in such a way that when it is inserted into the appropriate lock the lock's mechanism can be rotated











Mystic Ed begins to play Albinoni`s adagio for organ and strings




Mystic Ed begins to play Albinoni`s adagio for organ and strings





Yes, it may be for organ and strings but I used to play this on the piano many many times for my mother. As I sat here to have this photo taken, my fingers automatically went to the keys which begin Albinoni`s great work. You may not know this but my mother was a concert pianist and she could play any piece of music she was asked. I recall my childhood days when I would lie on my bed listening to mother below as she would play over and over again, practising prior to a performance. She played Rachmaninov, Greigs piano concerto, Tchaikovskys piano concerto and her favourite composer was Handel. I have never been ever able to play like she did. I have to learn a piece of music, takes me ages to do so but as mother used to say, it didnt matter really as it was the pleasure of it. One day I would like a piano again. Mother had to give up playing a few years before she died as she had arthritis yet she was ok about that as to qoute "Ive played all my life".











Antique Skeleton Key Collection 55 Furniture Cabinet Door Metal




Antique Skeleton Key Collection 55 Furniture Cabinet Door Metal





***Visit my profile page for the link to my shop***
.Antique skeleton key collection
.55 keys total
.Includes furniture and door keys
.Most are steel, some brass
.Some have fancy details
.There are some with wear and rust, adds to their charm
.Fantastic, instant collection!!









keys for antique furniture







Similar posts:

room and home contemporary furniture

big bobs furniture store

furniture tv stand for flat panel tvs up to

the furniture store at

antique french furniture

bel furniture clearance center

paint to use on wood furniture

sales on bedroom furniture




- 18:48 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ASHLEYS FURNITURE STORE LOCATIONS

Linkovi